Our Team

We are members of the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL), the Law Society Medical Negligence Panel and the Society of Trusts and Estate Practitioners.

We have always been committed to ensuring the highest level of client service and satisfaction. We were the first law firm in the country to hold simultaneous quality marks in the areas of both legal and investment services.

The firm has successfully retained its Lexcel accredited status awarded by the Law Society, to recognise the highest practice management and customer care standards since 2003.

Meet the Team

Alison March
Amy Leotta
Anne Tyrrell
Annie Lawrence
David Turner

David Turner

Consultant – Clinical Negligence Department

Gemma Eason
Hazel Page
Jayne Price
Jemma Wixted

Jemma Blackstaffe

Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives

Karen Cook
Kim Simmons
Laura Everitt
Martin Elam

Martin Elam

Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives

Melissa Lirmanis
Mike Fitsell
Natalizia Capizzi
Paul Lockhart
Ray Henderson
Sarah Crook

Sarah Crook

Head of Probate | Chartered Legal Executive

Sarah Stephen

Sarah Stephen

Associate member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives

Sheena Shah
Stephanie Hilton
Tim Woolford

Why you should choose OM&M


were likely or certain to

recommend us


said our staff

listened well


said our staff were

very informative


were very satisfied with our overall

level of service


said it was very easy to

understand information


said our staff were very good at

giving information

With offices in Leighton Buzzard and Milton Keynes, Osborne Morris & Morgan acts for people locally and throughout the surrounding Home Counties, including Dunstable, Luton, Bletchley, Aylesbury and Bedford.

Osborne Morris & Morgan Solicitors is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. SRA number: 669022

© 2020 by Osborne Morris & Morgan Solicitors. All rights reserved. Disclaimer